Calendar

<< March 2019

April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 201912:30pmCommunity Lunch
Held at Havenstreet Community Centre. To book a place call Diane on 882836 or Monica on 883241
1:00pmCuppa Time
St Marks, Wootton.
2:00pmSingAbout
St Mark's, Wootton. All are welcome
7:00pmDementia Conversations
at St Mark's, Wootton
Friday 5th April 20197:30pmBinstead - Our Heritage
Re-Launch of the Friends of Holy Cross with talk by Jo Cooper. All are welcome
Monday 8th April 20197:30pm Annual Parochial Church Meeting
at Holy Cross Church
Tuesday 9th April 201912:00pmFood Friends & Fellowship Lunch
At Holy Cross Church, open to all. An opportunity to meet and have a chat over a simple lunch combined with Lent Lunch.
1:30pmMusic & Memory
This is linked to the Playlist for Life, a UK music and dementia charity which uses the music of a person’s life to keep them connected to themselves and their loved ones throughout their dementia journey. All are welcome.
Wednesday 10th April 201911:00amService & Pastoral Visit
Northbrooke Nursing Home
Thursday 11th April 20197:30pmAnnual Parochial Church Meeting
at St Peter's Church, Havenstreet
Saturday 13th April 201910:30amPluralityCoffee Morning
The Rectory, 32 Church Road, Wootton
Sunday 14th April 201910:00amHoly Cross Cafe Church
Informal worship commencing with simple breakfast with Bible study; Discussion Group; Crafts; Children's activity
Wednesday 17th April 201910:00amCoffee Break
Havenstreet Community Centre
Drop in for Coffee & a chat
3:00pmPraise Service & Pastoral Visit
Solent Grange
Sunday 21st April 201910:00amPeter's Pop In
Informal Café Style Church
Saturday 27th April 201910:00amMonthly Market
Come and browse the stalls and enjoy a chat over a cup of tea or coffee.
<< March 2019