Calendar

<< June 2019

July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 201912:30pmCommunity Lunch
Held at Havenstreet Community Centre. To book a place call Diane on 882836 or Monica on 883241
2:00pmSingAbout
St Mark's, Wootton. All are welcome
7:00pmDementia Conversations
at St Mark's, Wootton
Sunday 7th July 20192:30pmTeas
served at Holy Cross Church every Sunday
Tuesday 9th July 201912:00pmFood Friends & Fellowship Lunch
At Holy Cross Church, open to all. An opportunity to meet and have a chat over a simple lunch.
12:00pmFood Friends & Fellowship Lunch
Wednesday 10th July 201911:00amService & Pastoral Visit
Northbrooke Nursing Home
Saturday 13th July 201910:30amPluralityCoffee Morning
The Rectory, 32 Church Road, Wootton
Sunday 14th July 201910:00amHoly Cross Cafe Church
Informal worship commencing with simple breakfast with Bible study; Discussion Group; Crafts; Children's activity
2:00pmDeanery Confirmation Service
Newport Minster
2:30pmTeas
served at Holy Cross Church every Sunday
Wednesday 17th July 201910:00amCoffee Break
Havenstreet Community Centre
Drop in for Coffee & a chat
3:00pmPraise Service & Pastoral Visit
Solent Grange
Sunday 21st July 201910:00amPeter's Pop In
Informal Café Style Church
2:30pmTeas
served at Holy Cross Church every Sunday
Wednesday 24th July 20197:30pmEmmaus Supper
Holy Cross Church. Simple supper and Bible Study
Friday 26th July 20197:30pmHoly Cross Social & Fund Raising Committee
meets at Shadowfield, Stonepitts Close
Saturday 27th July 201910:00amMonthly Market
Come and browse the stalls and enjoy a chat over a cup of tea or coffee.
10:00amMonthly Market
Havenstreet Community Centre Come and browse the stall and enjoy a chat and a cup of coffee. Stalls: Dairy produce; Crafts; Bread & Cakes; Cards; Plants.
Sunday 28th July 20192:30pmTeas
served at Holy Cross Church every Sunday
<< June 2019